Qué Pasa?: The Natural Chica Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Trouble When Washing Hair

2 posters

Go down

Trouble When Washing Hair Empty Trouble When Washing Hair

Post  Melley26 Wed Jul 14, 2010 4:55 pm

I'm 4 months post-relaxer with about 2 - 3 inches of new growth. I washed my hair last night and my hair that is straight got so tangled ast the ends. I used a leave in conditioner by Optimum and Doo Growth oil. I wash my hair once a week and I don't know if I can deal with this (but I'm not ready for the bc). Does anyone else have this problem? Do you know any products I can use to help with detangling?

Thanks!

Melley26

Back to top Go down

Trouble When Washing Hair Empty I'm Still a Beginner Myself

Post  chimjim89 Fri Jul 16, 2010 12:11 pm